Kity 613 manual wanted

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Paddyhall

Reaction score
Hi New member and new to woodturning with loads of support from members at Snaintoon.
Bought a Kity 613 bandsaw at auction yesterday and need to find a copy of the manual. Can anyone help please. Also saw guide missing. Any ideas? Thanks Paddy

if you let me have your email address I will send you a .pdf of the manual

Hi, all.
Another newbie here - Jumps, I too have recently purchased a 2nd hand KITY bandsaw without a manual. This one IS a 613, so I'd be ever so grateful if you'd be kind enough to email me the PDF you have recently slaved over - if I'm reading things correctly, this would give added meaning to your life since so far you've had a bit of a negative response to your efforts?
Should I publish my email address to the world in a post?

bob255":3ky4sj17 said:
Hi, all.
Another newbie here - Jumps, I too have recently purchased a 2nd hand KITY bandsaw without a manual. This one IS a 613, so I'd be ever so grateful if you'd be kind enough to email me the PDF you have recently slaved over - if I'm reading things correctly, this would give added meaning to your life since so far you've had a bit of a negative response to your efforts?

'google documents' for simple file share. upload, send link. simples! :D

Thanks, Nev.
You're right, growing old IS mandatory!
With it comes a complete inability to understand what you're talking about!
Please elucidate.
B W
Bob

bob255":3b34w2aj said:
Hi, all.

Bob, you should have an email with my email address - let me know yours through that I will send the manual.

bob255":32pomgqx said:
Thanks, Nev.
You're right, growing old IS mandatory!
With it comes a complete inability to understand what you're talking about!
Please elucidate.
B W
Bob