New ventures

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Brill88

Tom Brill general woodworker and woodsman
Reaction score
I hope this is allowed. I’ll begin pre lockdown I was suffering with my Crohn’s disease a fair bit and joint pain well it’s only gone and gotten worse so not able to do the hard physical work I’ve been accustomed to as frustrating as that is I’ve sort out new ventures one of which is an Etsy shop and doing prints and t shirts as I’m also an artist of sorts question is what would you like to see on t shirts as I’m focusing on old crafts. Here’s some images of what I have so far let me know what you think and any ideas you may have in working on a nice plane design at the moment.

I’m also looking at what I could make from wood that can be mailed easily I’ve been thinking of coat hooks but nice onse of course.

EC87B19E-C335-4D88-8E10-3BBE436738BA.jpeg
E9E2DA04-FAB2-40E7-9B0C-813D46D2A127.jpeg
F5926AD5-F333-40D3-BA9B-E5F69EBCF81D.jpeg
F5926AD5-F333-40D3-BA9B-E5F69EBCF81D.jpeg
825C6DE4-4081-42C6-AB49-5357F880985D.jpeg
6B8797AF-CCF3-430D-987B-6B37EF915EDB.jpeg
5B1B62A4-77C9-4209-BC4A-FE6B6E95D1F6.jpeg
A2919180-F678-4745-863C-804269A7D6C6.jpeg
69B8323F-07FA-4133-9F77-04E486CDE795.jpeg
E95E9DEB-74CD-4BA3-B098-34E103C2AFDC.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator:
Sorry to hear you’ve got problems, I like the look of your T-shirts, how about thisi, I developed this beach hut key ring holder for my ex to knock together and sell at craft fairs and I have several and a pile of bits, all the jigs and artwork, It took a long time to get it right and the jigs make it so much easier to make.
I was just thinking the other day about putting it on here to sell it as a business opportunity, £150, interested?
0BABC4FA-0918-4241-899B-2BDAE233696B.jpeg

Last edited: