Warped planks/table top project advice

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

five8thsniseach

Reaction score
I am a complete novice when it comes to working with wood and would really value some advice on how I can/if I should proceed with a project that has a lot of sentimental value attached to it.

In short, I'm working on a table top using planks that are severely warped and I am wondering what is the best course of action to take to try and make the best out of a bad situation. (I will attach photos.)