Does the method make a difference???

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Michelle_K

Established Member
Reaction score
Hi all I am in need of some advise. I am very new to woodworking. I have been doing it for about eight months now. I absolutely love it and spend every spare waking moment learning as much as I can. I have no workshop nor do I have many tools. I currently work on a small coffee table.