Kity K5 combi machine (manual)

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

pils

Established Member
UKW Supporter
Reaction score
Hello

I am now the proud owner of a kity K5 combi (not straight legs). I am also a COMPLETE newbie and don't want to hurt myself or anyone else. Would anyone have a .pdf manual? The chap who sold it to me is getting on in years and I didn't feel it was right to press him for the manual. He's looking, but may not find it.
IF he does, I'm more than happy to scan it in and share with whomever.

I can send photies if required.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Hello Wildman

Thanks for that. I found that site and, I confess, I'm loathe to pay for something when it might be shared/bartered.
You have more than one computer? :eek:
popping out to dismantle some pallets, so may go quiet for a while.

pils":vpeb57d2 said:
Hello Wildman

Thanks for that. I found that site and, I confess, I'm loathe to pay for something when it might be shared/bartered.
You have more than one computer? :eek:
popping out to dismantle some pallets, so may go quiet for a while.

Hi PLS

I have the manual and other info for the model immediately after yours and though some differences you will find it useful. pm me with your email address and I'll send it to you in pdf files.

Do a search on the forum, loads of posts on here re the K5.

regards
Bob

hello Lons
would love to but I'm too unimportant, as yet, to be able to:
"We are sorry, but you are not authorised to use this feature. You may have just registered here and may need to participate more to be able to use this feature. "
no pming for me.

If any of you still have the manual i am very interested in it.
I have inherited a Kity K5 but the manual is gone. As i am planning to have horizontal panelling with som odd measurements i intend to use the K5.
BUT, the manual is probably a must. So thanks in advance!