Hello, new member looking for small format CNC machines

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Gina Smyth

Reaction score
Hi All

New member, so please go easy on me !!

I've been a keen woodworker for a few years and now starting to take a keen interest in working with small format CNC machines. Have looked at several machines but not yet made a decision. Have looked at machines from Scott+Sargent, Stepcraft Systems, CNC-Step and i2rcnc from Stoney CNC in Ireland.

Have been inspired by a lot of content on Instagram and Facebook and really keen to try and make, maybe even sell, products using such machines.

So, has anyone any experience of such machines and pros and cons ?

Many thanks
Gina