5 minutes help for a pound

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mrs Oryx

Established Member
Reaction score
Bit of a beg really, Mr Oryx and I are mulling over an idea and need some market research to gauge our potential audience.

As an incentive for each completed questionnaire I receive back we will donate £1 to The Woodland Trust (max £200).

It should only take 5 minutes to complete. If anyone would like to help out please send an email to mrsoryx at oryxdesign.co.uk and I'll send you the questionaire (it's a Word form and should be pretty easy to do but I'm no techie)

Thanks in advance (and please no signing me up to fundamentalist Christian Churches :wink: )

Received, done and sent back.

Guys and Gals - this is really an easy questionnaire and superbly constructed so that it is a breeze to fill in.

If it takes you 5 minutes I would be very surprised!

Jim

Mrs Oryx":e8bcuqwu said:
please send an email to mrsoryx at oryxdesign.co.uk and I'll send you the questionaire (it's a Word form and should be pretty easy to do but I'm no techie)

Thanks in advance (and please no signing me up to fundamentalist Christian Churches :wink: )

That it is not a valid email Mrs. Oryx. Can you send me the questionaire to tim,[email protected] please?

Thank you.

Froggy":1z1wig5c said:
Mrs Oryx":1z1wig5c said:
please send an email to mrsoryx at oryxdesign.co.uk and I'll send you the questionaire (it's a Word form and should be pretty easy to do but I'm no techie)

That it is not a valid email Mrs. Oryx. Can you send me the questionaire to tim,[email protected] please?

Thank you.

It worked for me guys. Silly question I know, but you did put @ instead of "at" as in [email protected] :oops:

Cheers

Mike

Mike.C":3ebqr646 said:
It worked for me guys. Silly question I know, but you did put @ instead of "at" as in mrsoryx @ oryxdesign.co.uk :oops:

Cheers

Mike