Hello Everyone :)

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Michelle_K

Established Member
Reaction score
Hi all
My name is Michelle and I am from South London. I am really excited to be a part of this community as from what I have read of previous posts I can see it is a real supportive and friendly group.
I am very new to the world of woodworking and am glad to say I am gaining so much valuable useful information from people.