Free downloader

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

gwaithcoed

Established Member
UKW Supporter
Reaction score
A few years ago a friend downloaded a program In my computer YTD (youtube downloader) He showed me how to download songs from youtube to my documents and then send them to my MP3 player. I used it to download songs from the 50s & 60s .
I didn't use it very often, a couple of times a year to update my MP3 player when I got fed up with the existing ones.
However when I tried it yesterday It keeps asking me to Go Pro. I can't justifying a monthly payment for the little time I use it.
Can anyone tell me of another free downloader that they have used. I am not very good with computers and at 83
am very wary of installing anything that I am unsure of.
Any help would be welcome
Alan

A few years ago a friend downloaded a program In my computer YTD (youtube downloader) He showed me how to download songs from youtube to my documents and then send them to my MP3 player. I used it to download songs from the 50s & 60s .
I didn't use it very often, a couple of times a year to update my MP3 player when I got fed up with the existing ones.
However when I tried it yesterday It keeps asking me to Go Pro. I can't justifying a monthly payment for the little time I use it.
Can anyone tell me of another free downloader that they have used. I am not very good with computers and at 83
am very wary of installing anything that I am unsure of.
Any help would be welcome
Alan

https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.legit.ng/amp/1138418-how-download-youtube-using-ss.html

Torx Thank you so much. Just downloaded (oh baby mine by the Statley Brothers)
I sang this to my girl friend when I was 17. Got married 3 years later and have now been married for 63 years. Something must have worked.
Alan