- 20 Feb 2004
- Reaction score
- In the eternally wet North
Indeed there are.If it had already been reset fully then how were you seeing the photos?
I don't have an iPhone, but I assume there are different modes of reseting? fully data wipe, and partial settings wipe?
I suspect that he opted for Reset All Settings ( assuming that it deleted data as well). I did check to see if there was any obvious data anywhere and didn't see anything. Of course not being familiar with Selfies, although I looked at the Photos library and saw nothing, Selfies must be kept in another part of the library.
So really, it's just a heads up as per the thread title to alert people to making sure that they delete everything when they get rid of the phone.