Anyone got any SketchUp designs to share for me to build?

UKworkshop.co.uk

Help Support UKworkshop.co.uk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BrandonRuss

Reaction score
Hello,
I have run out of ideas to build things, the only thing I can think of is a bike camper which is a previously posted thread.
So please send me all your woodwork designs made on Sketchup for me to build if I like the design I will defiantly go ahead and try create it, if you do share please try make the measurements accurate so I can get the sizes right and makes it more easier for me but it's fine if you cant.
Send me anything no matter how stupid the idea/design is (as long as it is legit to actually build).
Thanks!

I am no expert with SU nor am I good about putting measurement on my sketches as they are often just to help the client see what I have in mind. A few random options. I have been asked to make quite a few of the simple coffee table with the dovetailed legs. If you like any of them can try to work out how to export a full 3d file.

Attachments

• Cherry table.jpg
    Cherry table.jpg
    215.5 KB · Views: 1,776
  • finnished stairs.jpg
    finnished stairs.jpg
    182.7 KB · Views: 1,776
  • Greenhill dresser version2.jpg
    Greenhill dresser version2.jpg
    249.5 KB · Views: 1,776
  • Smith sofa side table.jpg
    Smith sofa side table.jpg
    241.3 KB · Views: 1,776
BrandonRuss":211kewve said:
So please send me all your woodwork designs made on Sketchup for me to build if I like the design I will defiantly go ahead and try create it...

Why will you be defiant when you create these? Who will you be defying?

If you're willing to build anything, why not just pick up a woodworking magazine and build whatever the feature project is for that issue?

Beau":e80x4vmr said: